Gone Missing – the sequel

Uh huh. Missing again. That’s me. It was January (7 months ago) that I last wrote. Life happened – and kept happening. And it continues to unfold at it’s own pace.

Most days, I feel like I’m barely hanging on. And I’m supposed to be a trained professional – someone who deals with the vagaries and ocurrences of life with wisdom and grace.

I have missed blogging – and so I recommit myself to the task again. What might be called flaky might also be called tenacious. I’ll go with the latter and forge ahead.

More to be revealed. . .

About Cherylann

I live a patch-work quilt of a life filled with Family, fiber, flowers, birds, books, psychology, spirituality. Not so much with: cooking (I can do it, I don't like it), gardening (overwaterer, underwaterer: everything eventually dies) :)
This entry was posted in spirituality, The Washington Adventure and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

